T20 World Cup Live Streaming on Smartcric Hotstar Schedule

Smartcric is going to capture all T20 World Cup Matches in 2016. Smartcric best Crictime, Webcric, Khantv servers streaming on Smartcric hotstar platform. T20 World Cup will be played from 11 March to 3 April. Whereas Smartcric is going to broadcast all t20 matches live and will give ball by ball live cricket scores update. This is for the first time 16 teams will be participated in any ICC tournaments.

Also See: Cricbuzz –  ICC T20 World 2016 Full Schedule / Fixtures

However if you are talking about Smartcric cricket teams then no one should ignore the favorite teams of t20 world cup 2016, such as, India, Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, England, New Zealand, Zimbabwe and south Africa. Amazingly, new comers in ICC official teams like Afganistan, UAE, Scotland, Ireland, Nepal, Canada, USA and many other teams are also competing with each other to be the part of ICC well recognized tournament T20 World Cup 2016.

Also Check: ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier List Schedule Fixtures

Smartcric is the only platform in the world which give mobile users access to watch live cricket scores and cricket updates streaming on all Android and Iphones. The Smartcric players are automatically adjusted through the specifications of the mobile to provide best live cricket scores services to its million of users.

Also Get: Full ICC Live Cricket Schedule 2015-2016

T20 World Cup Schedule / Fixtures on Smartcric:

Mar 9, 2014 South Africa vs Australia, 1st T20 Port Elizabeth 
Mar 9, 2014 West Indies vs England, 1st T20 Bridgetown 
Mar 11, 2014 West Indies vs England, 2nd T20 Bridgetown 
Mar 12, 2014 South Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20 Durban 
Mar 13, 2014 West Indies vs England, 3rd T20 Bridgetown 
Mar 14, 2014 South Africa vs Australia, 3rd T20 Centurion 
Mar 16, 2014 Bangladesh vs TBC, 1st T20 Mirpur 
Mar 16, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 2nd T20 Chittagong 
Mar 17, 2014 TBC vs Zimbabwe, 3rd T20 Sylhet 
Mar 17, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 4th T20 Sylhet 
Mar 18, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 5th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 18, 2014 Bangladesh vs TBC, 6th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 19, 2014 Zimbabwe vs TBC, 7th T20 Sylhet 
Mar 19, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 8th T20 Sylhet 
Mar 20, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 9th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 20, 2014 Bangladesh vs TBC, 10th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 21, 2014 Zimbabwe vs TBC, 11th T20 Sylhet 
Mar 21, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 12th T20 Sylhet 
Mar 21, 2014 India vs Pakistan, 13th T20 Mirpur 
Mar 22, 2014 Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 14th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 22, 2014 England vs New Zealand, 15th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 23, 2014 Pakistan vs Australia, 16th T20 Mirpur 
Mar 23, 2014 West Indies vs India, 17th T20 Mirpur 
Mar 24, 2014 New Zealand vs South Africa, 18th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 24, 2014 Sri Lanka vs TBC, 19th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 25, 2014 Sri Lanka vs TBC, 20th T20 Mirpur 
Mar 27, 2014 South Africa vs TBC, 21st T20 Chittagong 
Mar 27, 2014 England vs Sri Lanka, 22nd T20 Chittagong 
Mar 28, 2014 West Indies vs Australia, 23rd T20 Mirpur 
Mar 28, 2014 India vs TBC, 24th T20 Mirpur 
Mar 29, 2014 New Zealand vs TBC, 25th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 29, 2014 England vs South Africa, 26th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 30, 2014 Pakistan vs TBC, 27th T20 Mirpur 
Mar 30, 2014 India vs Australia, 28th T20 Mirpur 
Mar 31, 2014 England vs TBC, 29th T20 Chittagong 
Mar 31, 2014 Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 30th T20 Chittagong 
Apr 1, 2014 Australia vs TBC, 31st T20 Mirpur 
Apr 1, 2014 West Indies vs Pakistan, 32nd T20 Mirpur 
Apr 3, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi Final T20 Mirpur 
Apr 4, 2014 TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi Final T20 Mirpur 
Apr 6, 2014 TBC vs TBC, Final T20 Mirpur 

ICC Cricket Team List for T20 Cricket World Cup 2016:

ICC World T20 2016 – Qualified Teams

1. Sri Lanka 9. Bangladesh
2. India  10. Zimbabwe 
3. Pakistan  11. TBA
4. Australia  12. TBA
5. South Africa  13. TBA
6. West Indies  14. TBA
7. New Zealand  15. TBA
8. England  16. TBA

table seperater

You can get ICC T20 World Cup 2016 schedule / fixtures from Smartcric platform for free to download. There are many websites along with Smartcric which are going to capture all t20 matches happening between 11 march to 6 april 2016 including, Crictime, Webcric, Khantv, TvCric, Cricfree, HQLive, CricAlive, Fastcric, Cricket 365 and Cricbuzz.


Also Watch; Starsports.comSmartcric Hotstar Live Cricket Scores Streaming


T20 world cup 2016, Smartcric live t20 streaming, Smartcric live cricket servers, Smartcric world cup t20 matches

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *